1/816792/2022



भारतसरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA



वित्तमंत्रालय,राजस्वविभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधानमुख्यआयुक्तकाकार्यालय, Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner

केंद्रीयजीएसटीक्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद,जीएसटी भवन, राजस्वमार्ग, अम्बावाड़ीअहमदाबाद ३८००१५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GSTBhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad 380015. Tele No. 079-26301540 Fax No. 079-26303607 Email id ccu-cexamd@nic.in

Office Order No. 13 /2022

I have been directed to inform that the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone has constituted a committee of Principal Commissioners/ Commissioners posted in CGST Ahmedabad Zone for discussion, clear opinion and recommendation on the following administrative matters:

- (i). Preparation of SOP for Transfer and Posting of Group-B and Group-C officers on deputation and loan basis to various formations.
- (ii). Inter-sector transfer AGT-2022 of Group B officers who have spent more than 14 years in their respective sectors as per the letter received from All India Association of Central Excise Gazetted Executive Officers (Ahmedabad Unit) vide letter dated 27.05.2022 (copy enclosed).
- (iii). Legality and recognition of one Executive Officer's association unit for CGST Ahmedabad Zone in the respective grades versus multiple association units within the zone, as at present.
- 2. The details of the Committee constituted for the above purpose is as follows:

Sr.	Name of the Officer	Designation	Nominated as
No.	(Shri)	· ·	
1.	Sunil Kumar Singh	Pr. Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad	Chairman
		South	
2.	Madan Mohan Singh	Pr. Commissioner, CGST Rajkot	Member
3.	Chandrakant Valvi	Pr. Commissioner, CGST Gandhinagar	Member
4.		Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad	Member
	Upendra Singh Yadav	North	
5.	P. Anand Kumar	Commissioner, CGST Kutch	Member
6.		Commissioner, CGST Appeals	Member
	Akhilesh Kumar	Ahmedabad	
7.		Commissioner, CGST Audit	Member
	Amarjeet Singh	Ahmedabad	
		Additional Commissioner, CCO, CGST	Representative of CCO,
8.	Amit Kumar Mishra	Ahmedabad Zone	CGST Ahmedabad Zone

3. The Committee to submit its final report on the above mentioned administrative matters by **08.07.2022** to this office.

(Amit Kumar Mishra) Additional Commissioner

Dated: 30-06-2022

F. No. GCCO/II/39/OTH/9/2020-ADMN

GCCO/II/39/OTH/9/2020-ADMN-O/o Pr CC-CGST-ZONE-AHMEDABAD-Part(2)

1/816792/2022

Copy to: The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad South/ Ahmedabad North/ Gandhinagar/ Audit Ahmedabad/ Appeals Ahmedabad/ Rajkot/ Bhavnagar/ Kutch/ Audit Rajkot/ Appeals Rajkot.