1/769705/2022



भारतसरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्तमंत्रालय,राजस्वविभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधानमुख्यआयुक्तकाकार्यालय,



Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner,

केंद्रीयजीएसटीक्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद,जीएसटी भवन, राजस्वमार्ग, अम्बावाड़ीअहमदाबाद ३८०० १५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015.

Tele No. 079-26301540 Fax No. 079-26303607 Email idccu-cexamd@nic.in

Office Order No. 11/2022

In pursuance of Note regarding Creation of Ahmedabad Zone Performance Management Cell (AZPMC) received vide F. No. GCCO/STAT/MISC/68/2022-S dated 23.05.2022 issued by Deputy Commissioner, PCCO CGST Ahmedabad Zone, the following officers of PCCO CGST Ahmedabad Zone are hereby posted to AZPMC in addition to their regular charge in PCCO CGST Ahmedabad Zone with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Designation
1.	Anil Sreedharan	Superintendent
2.	Sanjeev Kinker	Superintendent
3.	Onkar Nath Choubey	Inspector
4.	Saurav Suman	Inspector
5.	Parikh Nishit Chandresh	Tax Assistant
6.	Manali Singla	Tax Assistant

2. This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.

(R.K. Tiwari) Additional Commissioner

Dated: 24-05-2022

F. No. GCCO/II/39/OTH/7/2022-ADMN

Copy To:

- 1. Principal Commissioner/Commissioner CGST Ahmedabad South/North/Gandhinagar/Rajkot/Bhavnagar/Kutch/ Audit Ahmedabad/Audit Rajkot/Appeals Ahmedabad/Appeals Rajkot.
- 2. Sr. PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.
- 3. All the officers and staff of PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.