

भारतसरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्तमंत्रालय,राजस्वविभाग, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, प्रधानमुख्यआयुक्तकाकार्यालय, Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner,



केंद्रीयजीएसटीक्षेत्र, अहमदाबाद,जीएसटी भवन, राजस्वमार्ग, अम्बावाड़ीअहमदाबाद३८००१५. Central GST Zone, Ahmedabad, GST Bhavan, Revenue Marg, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad – 380015. Tele No. 079-26301540 Fax No. 079-26303607 Email idccu-cexamd@nic.in

Office Order No. 08/2022

Sub: Transfer and Posting in the grade of Inspector

The following officers in the grade of Inspector of PCCO, CGST Ahmedabad Zone are hereby transferred and posted as mentioned against the respective name with immediate effect and until further orders:

SI.	Name of the officer	Posted to
No.	(S/Shri)	
1.	Kuldeep Singh Bhati	Audit Section, PCCO
2.	Sushil Kumar Sharma	AZDAC, PCCO

2. This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.

(Tara Prakash) Assistant Commissioner

F. No. GCCO/II/3/TRAN/42/2021-ADMN Dated: 24-03-2022

Copy To:

- 1. The Deputy/ Assistant Commissioner(PCCO, AZDAC/Audit)
- 2. Sr. PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST Ahmedabad Zone.
- 3. Individual / Guard file.